The MLFP Program is currently administered by the University of Adelaide.

Enquiries to:

Susanne Raneskold, Global Engagement Office, University of Adelaide
Phone: +618 8313 5229
Fax: +618 8313 0075

MLFP Steering Committee

Chair: Professor Jon Kellett, University of Adelaide

Member: A/Professor Emma Baker, University of Adelaide

Member: Professor Andrew Beer, University of South Australia

Member: Dr. Matthew Rofe, University of South Australia

Member: Professor Okke Batelaan, Flinders University

Member: Professor Andrew Millington, Flinders University

Member: Dr. Beverley Clarke, Flinders University

Member: Dr Glen Stafford, University of Adelaide

Executive Officer: Ms Susanne Raneskold, University of Adelaide

Comments are closed.